15
Jan
11

Rh Negative Mothers and Autistic Children

I just came across a website regarding Stephanie Cave, M.D., author of “What Your Doctor May Not Tell You About Your Children’s Vaccinations”. Within this article is the following quote:

“We found that more than 53 percent of our mothers of autistic children were Rh- negative and received an immunoglobulin preserved with thimerosal during pregnancy. In contrast, only 3 percent of our mothers with normal children were Rh- negative. This is a very significant difference, as it demonstrates an in-utero exposure to ethyl mercury; the metal from this gestational exposure can pass through the placenta to the baby.”

I found this through a search I was doing on aluminum sensitivity and Rh negative blood (as I have such a sensitivity) and was amazed by Dr. Cave’s statement. She stated that she and her colleague treat approximately 1500 autistic children in her practice (and over 53% of the mothers of those children are Rh negative!).

This is a link to that site: http://www.whale.to/vaccine/cave_h.html

Another extremely interesting site linked to this same subject is:

http://www.midwiferytoday.com/enews/enews0624.asp

Read the article “Effects of Mercury Administered During Pregnancy” that discusses RhoGAM injections being given to women some time between the 16th and 20th week of pregnancy.  Most of  these shots contain the thimerosal to which Dr. Cave refers.

7 Responses to “Rh Negative Mothers and Autistic Children”


  1. 1 flwatchman
    March 24, 2011 at 7:05 am

    I hestitated before sending this comment. I have not read your books (would much like to)
    and do not want to add something that is redundant.

    It appears to me that you are putting much stress (AS SHOULD BE) on scripture to find your answers.

    I have had the typical experiences you speak of > sleep terros, sleep paralysis and out of body experiences.

    I, in addition, would wake up outside of my home or in another room at night and it was surmised that I walked in my sleep.

    I had a full day and a half where I was told I functioned and ate and helped around the house (I was in third grade) but I remembered none of it.

    It was not until I was pregnant with my last child that I experienced the worse of the worse, a visit from the “incubus”.

    This led to a very strange pregnancy with a strange result.

    I was a worker in the field of Psychology and also a “christian” and I needed answers for my daughter’s sake who was affected during my pregnancy, physically.

    Because of knowing of the many myths and folklores, etc. of our society and others (to understand abnormal one must understand what is normal for that culture) I started thinking of many of the things you have referenced, and many others.

    I turned to scripture but did it more “scientifically” and discovered that this is covered quite extensively in the Old Testament. I actually studied the exact meanings of each word in a verse and was astonished. It is much more then Genesis 6 where this is covered.

    Yes, we are different. Not all are created equally.

    Because of the circumstances we went through much genetic counseling and many dots were connected.

    It is hard, with our traditional mainstream reliqious teachings, to make what appears to be such a bold statement.- we are different.

    How do you even post that on a blog without sounding like we think we are superior? That is not exactly the way that it is but is the simplest way to approach the amazing discoveries that I found.

    I have NOT all the answers but have many.

    The basic understanding that is needed is:

    Genesis tells of two creations. One by the Elohim (the sons of God) who “made man in their image”. We are later told it was because they “took” the daughters of Adam and the daughters bore children to them. On this first (of two) accounts of creation you see that men and women were made at the same time. You see they were told to REplenish the earth. They could eat of anything. That is what has been presented by you as the extraterrestrials creating people. And, by the way, these ones creating here are your fallen angels. These are your aliens. These are you mythical gods. These are your demons of darkness.

    The second creation was from Jehovah, whom we refer to as God. We see different details
    emerge > Adam was created first, Eve later. They were given restrictions on what they could eat.

    That understanding then allows you to see the basis of what has happened, and continues to happen, throughout the years.

    It is one of the biggest secrets and probably holds the entire bible in it’s palm.
    Many are waking up and many are searching.

  2. August 28, 2012 at 11:05 am

    I have negitive blood type and autistic twins. But God said that we should not mingle animal with the bood of man XMRV virus it seems the FDA is looking into it but there it goes not a popular view and who knows what else becomes of it. Beside the mercury and other known toxins they injected into us an unGodly practice, They have a survey on this on the Herballure /Orbis Vitea RussTanner forum. Most people seem to be negiitive blood type but it happens to positive blood type too. It’s a toxic insult I believe like with the pink disease children I believe that happened to cause these disorders in childen. Lots of parents realize now that their children were injected with toxic substances they would have never knowingly approved of that and they feel deceived by the profession they trusted most. Did not the parents of the teething product ‘s feel deceived as well and like tobbaco products at one time did some doctors also maybe recommeded the teething powder possibily unknowingly and peditricians that possible unknowingly did the same thing then they found out all the additives the vaccines contained and then of the mercury content a known neurotoxin where shocked, So where are we now with all of that in time. Has anything really changed besides those that do speak out?

  3. 3 dhg
    November 1, 2012 at 9:07 pm

    This is something that has always been in the back of my mind. I am Rh negative. I had the RhoGAM shots with my first child. They were unnecessary, I think, as both my husband and I are Rh negative. But I didn’t know better. That child had so many health problems! With my second child, I staunchly refused to have the shots. The hospital actually called me at home in the middle of the night to threaten me. They suggested that the baby was not my husband’s! I was shocked. But I did not take the RhoGam shots. That baby had no health problems whatsoever. These people with their shots and their vaccines are diabolical as far as I’m concerned. I wish I had known better back then….Thanks for this report.

  4. March 5, 2013 at 7:11 am

    I do not even know how I ended up right here,
    but I thought this post used to be great. I do not realize who you’re however definitely you’re going to a
    well-known blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  5. January 12, 2015 at 12:24 pm

    Thank God that I chose this particular article.
    I am actually with child and was searching for this information for hrs.
    Kudos once more for the details!

  6. 6 Lorraine
    December 3, 2016 at 9:00 am

    I’m in the UK. Rh neg O. First child autistic. You don’t have the anti D shot in the Uk until AFTER the first pregnancy. I am the first child of a mother who too was Rh neg .. So she too would not of had the anti D shot when she carried me. I have an IQ of 134. My son who is autistic also has a very high IQ. Though he doesn’t communicate well with others we have no problems communicating (without words). I didn’t get his autism diagnoses until he was 27 years of age. Up to that point we had managed to communicate very well (even though he is silent most of the time). I believe I’m on the spectrum too, though undiagnosed.


Leave a Reply

