10
Jul
12

Glowing Orange Orbs

A few days ago (early July 2012) my daughter and I were having lunch and she started telling me about a friend of a co-worker of hers who had seen something unusual.  Right away my ears picked up…I knew something about UFOs was coming.  She said that her co-worker’s friend was on Nantucket and he, as well as others with him, had seen two orange orbs travelling together across the night sky.  He was at a loss to identify what these orbs were.  He could not dismiss what he had seen and started to research on the internet to see if there were reports of others having seen something similar.  To his surprise, he found many reports of sightings describing orange “balls” or “orbs”…many reported within the past couple of weeks.

My daughter asked if I had heard or seen anything about this.  I hadn’t.  But after searching the internet, I learned that hundreds if not thousands of similar sightings had been reported over the past few years.  And what was interesting was that these “orbs” usually traveled in multiples.

Who or what is visiting us and why?  Any ideas?

 

 

3 Responses to “Glowing Orange Orbs”


  1. December 26, 2012 at 10:05 pm

    My Boyfriends cousin saw one or two. I don’t remember exactly if it was one or two.. He and his co-workers, car-pooling to work out of town one morning, about a month ago…saw this and also saw fighter jets or something like that…going after the orb.. They were so frightened they pulled up to their building and got out of the car and ran into work. Leaving the car parked where it was.

  2. 2 David Mellp
    September 9, 2014 at 2:39 am

    I was on Nantucket Island this past weekend and saw one orange orb fly past. Many others in my group saw it as well. It was flying past us very fast with no sound. It was cool to see.

  3. 3 majors517
    July 6, 2016 at 4:26 pm

    I seen some a couple of weeks ago while I was talking to my neighbor, she seen them too, I asked did you see that? She looked strange and at the top of her glasses and said a plain? No not that close it was like 8 or 10 of them that flew by fast and then they started to slow up my sun was coming up the street as he was approaching I said did you see those things flying he said what things? I said turn around and there was another, I ran and hoped to capture a picture or two and I did, idk what or why but it’s beautiful!


Leave a Reply

